Brewin
Stationt 14 Gibsons
Station 37 Sooke
Station 20 Salish Seas
Station 50

For your convenience, we have provided the following online form and direct email addresses for any questions you may have (required fields in red).

Who to Contact

Please choose the most appropriate contact from the list below.

 General  operations.assistant@rcmsar.com
If you don't know who else to contact
 Membership  membership@rcmsar.com
RCMSAR Membership information.
 Finance  finance.officer@rcmsar.com
Finance Officer
 Simulator Project  simulator@rcmsar.com
Simulator Project Coordinator
 Search And Rescue  search.and.rescue@rcmsar.com
Search And Rescue (SAR) Information.
 Training  training@rcmsar.com
RCMSAR Training information.
 Boating Safety  boating.safety@rcmsar.com
Boating Safety information.
 Marketing & Public Relations  fd.and.pr@rcmsar.com
Marketing, Financial Development, & Public Relations
 The Dolphin  dolphin@rcmsar.com
Information/Submissions - the Dolphin Newsletter.
 Web Master  webmaster@rcmsar.com
Website Information

By PhoneBy Mail
Tel: 778.352.1780
Fax: 778.352.1781
Royal Canadian Marine Search and Rescue
6040 East Sooke Road
Sooke BC
Canada V9Z 0Z7


Your Contact Details
     
 

Mailing Address







Would you like to be contacted by   or   
Comments and Questions

Membership

Copyright © 2000-2014 Royal Canadian Marine Search and Rescue
web development: PawPrint.net