

RMCSAR Board of Directors Slate – 2024-25

1. The following Directors will be continuing their terms in 2023-24 and do not require election:

Nelson Jatel

Tim Ayres

Michael Ervin

Hans Verbeek

Bruce Hayne

2. The following Directors will be commencing an additional term which requires endorsement by members at the AGM:

Linda Blake – second term

Catherine Lau – second term

3. The following are being propose as Directors for endorsement by the members at the AGM:

Rona Tepper

Christopher Badger

Cyrus Ameli

4. The following Directors are retiring from the Board:

Tracy Lakeman

John McCoach

5. The Board-approved slate is being circulated to the membership in accordance with the RCMSAR Bylaws. Note that in accordance with Article 8, Part C, Section 2. all voting members will be eligible to vote on any slate that meets the requirements of the bylaws.